Nordic Chamber’s Annual General Meeting 2016

You can download the Minutes here.

It is our pleasure to introduce to you new Board of Directors elected for one year (until March 2017). Also we would like to thank to all members for their votes.

Nordic Chamber’s Board of Directors:

  • H. E. Annika Jagander (Ambassador of Sweden to the Czech Republic), Honorary Chairwoman
  • Zuzana Chudoba, (FIN), YIT s.r.o.
  • Andrea Colantoni, (SWE), HUDSON Recruitment
  • Tomáš Duba, (DEN), VACON , DANFOSS s.r.o.
  • Nils Jebens, (NOR), Kampa Group s.r.o.
  • Stefan Lager, (SWE) Zenterio s.r.o.
  • Petr Lukasík, (FIN), TIETO CZECH s.r.o.
  • Zdeněk Majer, (CZE), ŠKODA Transportation s.r.o.
  • Marie Passburg, (SWE), Skanska Property s.r.o.
  • Marika Přinosilová, (SWE), SAAB Group s.r.o.
  • Radek Socha, (SWE), SKF Czech s.r.o.
  • Renáta Váchová, (SWE), Alfa Laval s.r.o.